index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
You're so weak that you try to tear me down. You think I just sit and cry and bleed. I'm more than that. The only courage you'll ever find is within hurting others. As long as you know that others are weak, too, you'll feel stronger. Better. But you know the truth. Locked away in the stone heart you bear within your fragile self.

I dare you to try and break me down. Tear me to pieces. Slice me open. The only thing that you'll find is that my insides are as tough as my exterior. And why? Because I have the strongest form of courage that anyone could ever have: self-love. Something you won't have, because you're too afraid to open your heart to reality. So stay sheltered, and in your false sense of security. I'm sure it's a nice place for you.

back & forth