index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I'd like to present my brutally insulting sexual truth. Here is a survey that I stole completely from nympho666's diary. But nympho had actually taken it from an actual diaryland survey. Thus, let it begin...

1. How old were you when you lost your virginity? 16

2. How old were you when you gave your first blow job? 15

3. How old were you when you first got fingered? 16

4. How old were you when you first masturbated? 11

5. What is your favorite thing to use when you masturbate? I don't masturbate. I've only tried it.

6. What is the most unusual thing you have used to masturbate with? Nothing.

7. What was your most stimulating masturbation session? Haven't had an overly-stimulating session.

8. Where is the most public place you have had sex at? The park...

9. Where is the most unusual place you have had sex at? Hanging off of a bar.

10. Where is your favorite place to have sex? A bed. Heh.

11. Where is a place you would like to have sex at? The beach by the cabin near a fire. Lovely.

12. What is the kinkiest thing you have done? I haven't done anything too bad.

13. What is the kinkiest thing you would like to do? Bondage. Definitely.

14. Describe your best 3-some and how many have you been involved in? I've never had, and never will have, a threesome.

15. Have you ever switched partners? If so what was the situation like? Yuck. No.

16. Have you ever had anal sex? When was your first time? No. Never.

17. Have you ever given more then one guy a blow job at the same time? No.

18. What is your favorite time of day to have sex? The early evening.

19. When was your first bi experience and who was the lucky person and how did it come about? I frenched a girl when I was 12. That's as bi as it goes.

20. Have you ever had sex while someone else was watching you? Yes. My cousins have seen me.

21. If you stumbled upon someone having sex would you stay and watch or leave? More like point and laugh. Nah, I'd leave.

22. What do you prefer when giving a blow job and your guy comes: to swallow, to let him cum on your body, to let him cum on your face, or to let him cum elsewhere and where is that place? Cum elsewhere. Not on me.

23. What is the biggest cock you have played with and whose was it? That would be Toby's. About 7.

24. Have you ever cheated on your partner and if so who was it with and how good was it? Nope.

25. What is the naughtiest thing you have ever done? Take a guess.

back & forth