index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
the world closes in on me and heat rises until i'm locked in a scorching cage of my own dreadful imagination.

I'm alone, in my mind. I'm never really alone, though. there are always those people who must invade my privacy and space. they crowd me. they want to make it go away.

when will everyone learn that forcing me to become what you want to consider normal isn't what's going to make me recover.

i make my own choices. i make my own mistakes. i deal with my own consequences. and if there's one thing that i'm damn fucking proud to say, it's that i fight my own battles. i'm not afraid to kick anyone's ass, physically or verbally.

but that would make me crazy now, wouldn't it? i'm going crazy because of a lacking of everything i enjoy. yet i am unallowed to enjoy anything because i'm crazy. life is a catch22 that i will never understand or break.

just leave me alone. or i'll do it for you.

back & forth