index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
would you like to know what the counsellors do? diane couldn't //handle// my case anymore, and gave me to cindy. cindy can't handle my case and is trying to give me back to diane. while I was in my first meeting with cindy, I poured the remains of my battered heart all to her. a stranger. i'm like that. I told her how I'm afraid of going to hell, thus I injure myself for punishment thinking that if I'm punished in this life, god won't need to punish me in the next. i don't want to burn eternally. i am afraid of fire. I told her that. I told her how I'm worthless and have no good qualities, and I explained how I need to be punished for that. I explained everything. I was unafraid. she still didn't want me. I'm told that I need help, yet I cannot get it. Everyone just wants me to stop cutting. No one is interested in finding the underlying problem and fixing that, so that not only will I quit cutting, but I'll be happy too. god, that word sounds so fake. "i'll be happy" sounds like "i'll live in a castle". it's just...
so fucking impossible

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Very High
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:Very High
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Low
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Very High
Dependent:High
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Click Here To Take The Test --



back & forth