index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
J'adore vous. So very much. How can those so sweet love me? How could anyone not love them? Why do beautiful people go through such pain? Why are pure hearts torn to shreds because their sugary sweetness is too much to prevent someone from hurting them? Why do the others want to take advantage of the best kind of people in existance? Why does it hurt so fucking much?

Ashley, I promise you, love, if it's the last thing I do... One day we will be together. I will hold your hand like I always dream I do. We will talk, we will run, we will fall to the ground in each other's arms laughing until all of our energy is gone. I will wipe away your tears so carefully as to not damage your beautiful eyes [[that reflect your heart so damn well]] sourire avec moi. I will make you. I love you. J'adore vous. With all of what's left of my heart. This, I promise you.

back & forth