index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
You know what I'm going to say. I don't even have to let the words spill past my glossed lips... because you know. You avoid the subject like the plague. Are you afraid that I'm going to say it, or are you just afraid that it is I who is going to be the idiot saying it to you? I'm falling for you. Deeper and deeper. You've become an intense portion of my shredded life so fast it's as if the pieces are coming back together to form the completed puzzle I didn't ever think I'd be alive to witness again. Take the words. Twist them, tear them, do what you want with them. But don't break my heart. I love you. I didn't think I could love anyone this much, this fast, but you've proven me wrong. You know you have. And you know who you are. Show me that you understand, and tell me that you've observed my love for you long before I said it. Tell me that you knew... tell me that you love me, too. Even if it's not the way that I love you. Just say it. Humour me, love. I'm falling for you, and I'm afraid. And all I want is the truth. And I want you to know that you realize what I'm saying without me having to say it to you. tell me you know it. make me the happiest person in the world by knowing that my message has reached you. I love you. So much. J'adore vous.

back & forth