index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
Last night, I made a big mistake. the same mistake that I am #always# making on a day-to-day basis. I
�--wounded-->
the Y of the one that I .l.o.v.e. He did something that I considered to be not the brightest of decisions, and he does them without thinking. Yet, for some reason, I actually think that I'm worthy enough to tell him about it. Don't I make enough mistakes of my own? Of course I do. our relationship almost fell apart. He was so hurt. I was so hurt. I locked myself in my room and sliced my face until enough blood poured to cover up the majority of my ugliness, and I could finally look at myself in the mirror without inducing my gag reflex. he was sad, though. I didn't want to make him sad. He said I looked bad with the tears, the eyeliner, and the blood streaming down my face with force enough to spill over my cracked lips. I should not have done that. It wasn't too bad though. Why am I so f&#%ing stupid?

back & forth