index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I went to subway last night. Tonya, the girl who always serves me and knows my particularly complicated order by Y, was working. I cannot remember how, but we got into discussing agoraphobia. I actually confessed that I'm afraid of crowds, and people. I've known her for a while, but I didn't know that she was single, a virgin, or afraid of crowds as well. I found that out last night. For a while now, I have no longer been afraid of the .t.r.u.t.h. I am fearful of people, but not fearful of them knowing that I'm afraid of them. Almost everyone I talk to intimidates me in some way. But I feel enlightened to know that no matter my mood, I am not | alone |

it goes without saying that what I feel at the moment is such a

temporarily


comforting

observation



=)

back & forth