index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
it stings. when somebody hurts me, although they know they shouldn't, it usually hurts. but when somebody just doesn't care if they hurt me, or worse yet, like to hurt me, then it stings. they take away the only thing that I can claim as my own, and that is the inner workings of my febrile mind. creativity is in lacking in this unoriginal world. nothing is my own. I don't even belong to myself, to be controlled by my heart and desire. my mind is confused, and my body is controlled by others around me, who feel that I'm theirs. I hate being owned. I want to be myself. I am not trusted to be the person who I am on the inside. My deepest passions for life are hidden from the world, yet not by choice. by fear. fear that showing who I am may bring me too far into the light that I cannot find my way back to my secret shadows once again...

back & forth