index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I finally made a survey. I have many odd questions on my mind, and thought that I should add them. I'm feeling a little better than I have felt in the past few days. I'm getting bad comments in my guestbook. Someone said that I am seeking attention, but yet wouldn't leave an email address or homepage. Not many things amuse me, but that does. Simply because it proves the person is too afraid to say who they are. Being annonymous isn't all it's cracked up to be. I think everyone should have the internal power to speak their minds without having to withhold their name. What are people afraid of? It's the internet. It isn't as if I'm going to pull a Samara and pop out through their computer screen... so I don't get the big deal. Oh yeah, that survey. Here's the link: s.u.r.v.e.y

back & forth