index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
It's over. It's definitely over. I haven't the slightest clue what I am supposed to feel. Am I supposed to be torn? Am I supposed to cry? I'm not sad. But it's proof this time. He likes somebody else. It doesn't hurt, not the way I expected it would, but it comes as much of a shock. How can someone be in love with you one night, meet a girl the next day, and all of a sudden be not in love with you, and lusty for her? It's impossible. Thus, I came to the conclusion that not only was I not in love with him, but he wasn't in love with me, either. I think he's willing to accept that, now. I'm glad that he's moving on, though. We both need to develop feelings outside of this torn relationship. As long as we remain friends, all will be well. I have feelings for two people. Call it coincidence, but they share the same name, among other things. They already know that I love them. I'm not in love, but I definitely have the friendship love for both of them, and a common liking. That is a good thing, correct?

back & forth