index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I've decided to change. I know there are many things wrong with me that I cannot change, but I'm willing to change the things that I can change. I am depressed, and suffering from various mental illnesses, and I feel that I cannot control that. However, I can do things to make myself happier. I'm going to surround myself with happier things. I started with this template. I hope it will inspire me to pour my heart out even more than before, but be glad about it. I have begun to feel that I haven't the right to speak. And maybe I haven't. But I have the right to type in a personal diary belonging to me, and that's what I'm going to do. I'm going to leave the house. I'm going to speak to people. I'm going to go to the mall. I'm going to do everything that I've missed out on in the past year. I may not deserve the life that I have been given, but God created me, and he deserves to have me live the life he created. Thus, let the adventure begin...

back & forth