index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I love you. I always have. hate isn't even in my vocabulary as a feeling that exists. But I do believe in the aspect of the whole fine line between love and hate simply because I know it to be true. I couldn't hate you. Ever.

But you crossed that love line. I will always feel the love for you, but there will be wrath and vengeance to back it up. You made me pay for so long. Now you're going to pay. I'm not to be the one who will force this upon you, though.

I will not hurt you. But I will not help you hurt others anymore. You are your own person. You can't hide behind yourself, your lies, or more importantly, me. I'm not your back-up, I'm not your whore that you can blame things on anymore.

I'm not there anymore. Not for you. Not for anyone, except for me.

Don't mess with me.

back & forth