index
archives
rings
reviews
email
design
I highly doubt that I've ever been as worried as I was yesterday. Out of my only three offline friends, my best friend of thirteen years overdosed. Over someone of the male species. Over an asshole of the male species.

stress
headache
tears

Though she lives an extreme 5000 miles away, I talked her into barfing online. She did, and turned out to be okay. But she's not okay.

scared
abnormal
falling
dying

She's not okay, and I am not, either. As of last night, she is aware of my obsession with blood and death. I cannot prevent myself from thinking of it. If I cannot slice my own body, then I spend my time observing online pictures of others who have. Something is wrong, and I'm only now realizing that it isn't normal. But what is "normal"?

back & forth